ICC Cricket South Africa World Cup Squad, ICC Cricket Team Playing 15 Team

Posted on

South Africa Cricket Control board formally known as Cricket SA today announced all 15 player for world cup cricket team. Team South Africa now ready for bang bang in Australia and New Zeeland. Its time for Africa to win world cup for country let see how much they use their effort to win world cup.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Score

This time Africa strongest team for World cup winning expectation. From last many time Africa every time teach in Semi final but loose and fail to appear in final. Sometime team also known as chokers but now they want to change mind of Africa nation audience and their huge fan in all over world.

AB de Villiers captain for South Africa team in World Cup 2015 while Hashim Amla vice captain for Africa team here is the name for all 15 player will be played in World cup.

Africa first match on 15th February 2015 against Zimbabwe here is the name of player:

AB de Villiers (capt),

Hashim Amla (vice-capt)

Kyle Abbott

Farhaan Behardien

Quinton de Kock

JP Duminy

Faf du Plessis

Imran Tahir

David Miller

Morne Morkel

Wayne Parnell

Aaron Phangiso

ICC Cricket World Cup Tickets 2015

Vernon Philander

Rilee Rossouw

Dale Steyn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s