Election Battle 2014 result live now from today 08:00 AM:

Posted on

Election Results 2014

So nation Lok Sabha voting already done on 12th May 2014. Election 2014 starts from 07th April and ends on 12th May 2014. Around 8543 candidates participate in National Lok Sabha election. So only 543 wins because in India we have 543 Lok Sabha Seats. Many high profile candidates also struggle this year for winning result.

If we talking about top 10 high profile candidates are following:

  • Narendra Modi
  • Rahul Ghandi
  • Mayawati
  • Saonia Ghandi
  • Uma Bharti
  • Mamata Banaraji
  • Kejriwal
  • Kumar Vishwas
  • Rakhi Sawant
  • Digfvijay Singh
  • Aadwani
  • Rajnath Singh
  • Jaya Bachchan

And many more candidates in election 2014 if we assume that around 100 seats result are already fixed because some candidates are very strong and that surely wins from their seats. SO we only wait for reaming 443 seats now. Election counting already starts and first round result may be delivers oat 9 AM. Counting stars at 08:00 PM and only in 5 minutes BJP leads from 3 seats one from Kerala, Karnataka and one others.Election Results 2014


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s